Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I was wary about coming here to this location for service on my car based on some other reviews I read, but I had a good experience. Everyone was nice. I dropped my car off and despite the amount of cars they were really quick with getting me checked in. It didn’t take too long and it ended up being less expensive than I expected which was a nice surprise at check out. I do have to go back soon for a part they ordered so hopefully that’s a good experience as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

This is my 3rd vehicle I have purchased form Kia in Longwood! They’re service department is truly remarkable! Great service all the way around!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

First time here. It was overall a good experience. They were informative and professional. Car service was on point. Will definitely return.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Professional service, great folks, no pressure.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Excellent mechanics and a very friendly and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Theo was great and did everything she promised including the time the car would be ready.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Left my car there. Went to work. They called said it was ready. How easy is that🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Dellis was very professional and helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Second kia from this dealership. Great service. Patient with all questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Purchased a 2018 Honda accord sport and had a great experience. Salesman malique Jones is awesome in helping find the vehicle. He also got the best deal possible for my daughter. I highly recommend buying from this dealership. Ask for Malique Jones. Tony moreland

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Extremely happy with my Kia Sorento! Thank you, William! Excellent service highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Very quick and easy experience. Nobody was too pushy and they worked with us on our pricing as well to get us a deal that worked for us!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2021

Robert was amazing and so helpful with our car buying experience. He made it as quick and easy as possible and did everything he could to get us the best deal. The finance manager & team were also great and went above and to help us out.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Monique was a great, calm and sweet salesperson who helped us get a fair trade on our car and made my son happy by getting the car he loves

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

They were awesome Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

It was a good experience I go there all the time if something is wrong with my car the wait was a little long but I rather wait as long as it take they take there time to work on my car thank you Kia your the best

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Very helpful folks, they really worked a great out for me which was awesome. Sales person Manny was polite and helpful. Finance dude Alu was very amusing and easy to talk. All in all it was a great experience, everybody really helpful and friendly. Plus you get cold water and snacks, very helpful on a hot day if the wait is long.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Muy buena experiencia muchas Gracias

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

My KIA vehicle is always serviced quickly everytime. If it's a lengthy service and I choose to drop it off, they send me text status updates to keep me updated. They also offer some creature comforts such as cookies and water if I choose to stay and wait for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

I was very happy with your service. And appreciate every thing you have done for me and my family. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Great experience. Service Writers very professional and knowledgeabl , and courteous. Improvement of day and night from times past. Now I have some confidence and trust in the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

They was very helpful online before my visit for a new car, and while I was there they walked me through everything in detail plus explained all the what and why's.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

I love people here and their service! They are always so nice and welcoming! I would definitely recommend this service to anyone ☺️👍🏽

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

So they made it way to easy to get a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Their staff is excellent and they have a great product. From my initial contact with Gemoi to closing the deal with Oludare everything was professional and friendly. I must acknowledge the reason I’m with Kia in the first place— David Andrews—-been with David over 10 yrs, he is outstanding and can not forget Patricia ( she really did all the work-lol)not only did Patricia help my daughter Alexis she guided me to the car I brought and explained everything so I could easily understand what i got. THANK YOU EVERYONE.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

The 5 stars are for Bree. She went out of her way and beyond to help me as I was there for over 5 hours

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Very helpful and good to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

My last appointment was the first time that my wait was less than 2-3 hours. I only waited maybe 45 minutes, and the the new service advisor was so nice and helpful to me! Thank you so much for answering all of my questions and providing excellent customer service. Whatever changes you guys are doing please keep it up!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Very helpful and honest

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Very helpful sales representatives! Kabil was amazing!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Great fast service thank you, but wish I had me car washed.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Took my car in to be serviced...the team was very friendly and efficient. Theo was great... I bought my car in Kia West but have been very unsatisfied with their service and condescending attitude. This brought me to Kia North. I even spoke with Eleazar in sales who was very helpful and relatable... Thank you Kia North...I will be back even though I live on the other side of Orlando.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

They were very professional polite and had a lot of patience with me. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Speedy, courteous and efficient service

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I highly recommend this location- specifically Ricardo! He is VERY trustworthy, honest, and reliable. The process was so smooth and I’m very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

I went into this dealership after a horrendous experience at Greenway Kia West. Stephanie made me an appointment to test drive a vehicle. She was great over the phone. Upon arrival she connected me with Dellis. I usually hate car salesmen, but Dellis was fantastic. He was thorough in his explanations but never pushy and never rushed my decision making. He obviously had a job to do (sell a car) but I felt like I was in control and truly got what I wanted. Dellis was patient, friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful. He deserves a raise, for real. Where this dealership ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Mr King. wow what a pleasure to have purchased a vehicle from you

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Best car experience I've had in years. Hailey was wonderful to work with and the team there really helped me out.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Luis R. was very courteous and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

Hicham provided exceptional service. He do the best to find a car that i want at a great price. I am very satisfied with the services.... In addition, Seki explained everything on the process of the papers and license plate. They have a great team of work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

Muy satisfecha todo los empleados me trataron muy bien los mejores sin dudarlo los he recomendado a todo mis amigos . El personal muy atento y dispuesto a ayudar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

3rd car we've bought from Kia, love the service at the Longwood location thus we keep coming back. Sabi, Erik and Mohamed provided exceptional service. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

I contacted a few dealers online. Two out of the three reached out to me, Longwood Mitsubishi, and my local one in Deland. Longwood gave me the Out the door figure I requested, along with the sale price. The Deland dealer said they could not give Out the door figures over the phone or internet. Their prices were quite a bit lower then Longwood Mitsubishi's, so I went in and learned the truth. After three hours in Deland, they were no where near their internet price, or even the price Longwood Mitsubishi gave me over email. I called Longwood ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

Wonderful service! I am so glad that I went to Longwood Mitsubishi for my Lancer. Best car buying experience ever. Thank you Longwood Mitsubishi; couldn't be happier with the sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

Great service here. I bought my Outlander about two months ago and brought it in for its first oil change. I had forgot they give you a free first oil change so it was a great surprise. On the way over I got a few love bugs on the front of my car. car came back cleaned, oil changed in about 20 minutes. This is faster then the quick lube place I used to use. the whole team was great and made me feel welcomed and valued. Even got a free snack while I waited.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review